top of page

Tempest Of Teardrops

So I wrote this thinking that I couldn't seem to come to terms with what was going on in my life- so many supernatural things and so many tests by God and those I love. Still, I don't know how to stop crying sometimes as I sit more with my emotions as if I've never cried before. I love them so deeply it makes me cry, too, so I wrote this for you as well to garnish that there's more to the box than the box, more than just your preconceptions of who is what and what they are is not always what you envision. However, YES, they are still beautiful, and you. may wish to be with them still. Still, the Tempest of Teardrops is something sometimes found to be something you find yourself waiting or wanting, or perhaps you can not let go of them, and you hold on to them tight because they truly bring out the best in you and you can't imagine for fear of being separated from them?

Want to read more?

Subscribe to jhitching.wixsite.com to keep reading this exclusive post.

6 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page