top of page

Pollen Flower Power Mana Nana Na-na-na-na! (A Song/Poem About Love, Nana (Grandma's) likely approval of something beautiful) )


Photo by Leslie Saunders on Unsplash Power Flower

Power

Mana

Nana


Power To The Flower

That Blooms in Adversity

Facing every challenge she faces

Because mana from Heaven will come

To Give her Power

When No one was with her

In her Hour

Of need

Though the man's creed was

To Provide Sometimes

Man Can Lose his stride

But this poem

Is about knowing her and him

In entirety

Mana Comes down from Heaven

In All It's Variety

Sobriety

is hard but long fought for

And Nana would approve

Of The move You'd like to make

In boldness and in faith

That You should Power your ever blooming proverbial

Pollen

Bee

Who

You

Wish

to

Bee

Because with you and me?

Whomever you may bee

I love you all the same when I say I love you

I love you for all your flaws and good qualities too

Hard as a pill for me to swallow

I'll love you even so

So Keep me on the straight and narrow

From Marrow Tomorow

Spine

Is what should be with me and mine

But this Fluid

Has us magical more than the

Druid's

And

Pollen Flower

Power

Mana From Heaven

Nana is the flower girl

Let your heart untwirl

Because for you, my girl!

I'd like to climb out; the muck

Yep, I agree us.; men can be yuck

But you know what stuck?

Your honeydew voice

In the shape and sound of what I wish I could get you

That rhymes with voice.

So you know that always forevermore

Pollen may bring allergies

But it also brings sweetness

So Power to the Flower

Heavy on the mana

Thank you dear; Angel-Nana

I've gone completely-bananas

Laugh if you dare

I hope I don't learn to care about the laughter at my bananas care free allergic reaction to love itself since I reject myself

Still Love You

Just Not Myself as much as I should

Oh Could if you would Understand

Where I stand

I believe in you more than I could understand

That I need to believe in myself too because...

I need to put the man In Man-na and turn into a...

Man Yeah!

So Power To The Flower Where Pollen Hails From

And Sweet Dreams are made of these things

So to you, my heart sings...

Na-na-na -na-na-na-na! (tune)

Oh yeah!

7 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page